Exams Concluded

Peace, one and all…

ya-hazreti-mevlana-hakk-dost.jpg

Praise be to God in every condition and state.  With the conclusion of this morning’s examinations board, all of our student marks have been confirmed.  I wanted to take this opportunity to offer my congratulations to all those completing their degrees this year.  In particular, I wanted to thank my own students for making this year such an enjoyable and profitable experience for me.  I ask God (and them) to forgive me for my mistakes and I wish them all well in their future endeavours.  May Allah bless them all, now and always.

Ma’as salama,
Abdur Rahman

2 thoughts on “Exams Concluded

Leave a Reply

