May God Grant them Success

Peace, one and all…

mevlanatrbesiveselimiyefb6

Today marked the effective end for this academic year’s teaching.  Allah!  How swiftly time passes by.  At any rate, may Allah bless my students.  May God make their exams easy and bless their hearts and minds with true knowledge.  May God forgive me for my many mistakes in teaching and may Hu grant them success in spite of my many shortcomings.

And my last prayer is in praise of God, Sustainer of all being.

Ma’as salama,
Abdur Rahman

6 thoughts on “May God Grant them Success

  1. Abdur, A very warm welcome back to the land of inspiring us to higher levels of honoring God!
    I want to join you in your prayer in praise of holy God, the Sustainer of all human beings.
    Holy God grant Abdur’s students many resounding successes in their forthcoming exams.

    Abdur, You are so right all the glory goes to God for blessing us physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

    I’ve learnt that as we commit ourselves to God, the Author and Source of sincerity, we can acknowledge more and more that God Himself plants the seeds of sincerity in our inner being that allow us to come out of the dark and walk thankfully with Him in the midst of the holy light of His purifying love.

    May God bless you Abdur and your family and all your readers mightily.

  2. Wa alaikum salam Tariq,

    Jazakum Allahu khayran. May Allah bless my students, and may Hu bless you always.

    Amin to your dua.

    Abdur Rahman

  3. As Salamu alaykum,

    I needed to post a request for our brothers and sisters and found this website as one of the suitable one insha Allah, but dear brother/sister, pls dont get offended for my post/comment. I am in desperate need of financial help for Ilmsummit, and if you could post this request for me or help in spreading the word, I pray that Allah SWT bestows you and all those who help this program a reality, with the best of both worlds.Aamen.

    I dont know if I will be in US for how long until we return to India, hence I am trying to use this opportunity to learn the best from the best insha Allah. Pls support my cause of reaching the IlmSummit program. Pls visit http://helpursister.wordpress.com for more info. Pls spread the word and raise funds, JZK.

Leave a Reply

